4.91/5
Matthew Spatzner, DDS -  - Dentist

Montville Dental Associates

Matthew Spatzner, DDS

Dentist located in Montville, NJ

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Matthew Spatzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Spatzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always excellent! It’s actually fun!
Lilia K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful doctor, very professional stuff, great care. Highly recommended!
Sirarpi A.
Submitted 03/12/19
As always, Dr. Spatzner’s competence is surpassed only by the warm and friendly treatment of his patients, along with his staff.
Tom B.
Submitted 03/06/19
My visit was on time, efficient and a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
Robert (Jr.) L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Spatzner is a very caring and skilled dentist. I would recommend him to anyone, he gets my highest recommendation.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 02/05/19
In and out with no pain
Krista S.
Submitted 01/31/19
We love Dr. Spatzner! He’s an amazing dentist who truly cares about your family like it’s his family. He has children of his own so he has amazing kid skills making kids visits fun and comforting.
Angelica C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Amazing attention to you, the individual. I am a wreck when I have to get dental work done, but Dr Spatzner’s patience and that of the hygienists always calms me. Their respect and caring is greatly appreciated
Israa K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Best service and great
Joan C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff is very professional. Dr Spatzner does an excellent job. I have referred many people to the office.
Tina B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wow! Such kind, friendly and speedy service.
Carlos F.
Submitted 12/17/18
Quick service, great expertise, very friendly staff.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am a relatively new patient and confident that Dr. Spatzner is providing excellent care. Great hygienists and pleasant office staff.
Vickie B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Had to have an old cap removed, a cavity filled & an impression for a new cap. Excellent care & no pain.
John M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I missed Diann’s expertise in handling my higenic gentle Process.
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/04/18
got good advice to floss more and everyone was welcoming :)
Angela D.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great experience he is my new dentist... I went on a emergency basis he took me within an hour my own dentist would not take me 2 days before the holiday so a loss for my dentist and a win win for me and my new dentist.. thank you Dr. Spatzner
Patrick G K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good people....GO YANKS
Mel N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent and painless.
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Spatzner is smart, efficient and professional. Could not ask for a better experience

Insurance

We accept many insurance plans from several insurance providers. Please call our office if you have any questions, and check out who we participate in-network!

Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Delta Dental Premier
United Healthcare
Location
Montville Dental Associates
170 Changebridge Road, Suite B3-3
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-241-3563
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-241-3563