4.92/5
Matthew Spatzner, DDS -  - Dentist

Montville Dental Associates

Matthew Spatzner, DDS

Dentist located in Montville, NJ

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Matthew Spatzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Spatzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Israa K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Best service and great
Joan C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff is very professional. Dr Spatzner does an excellent job. I have referred many people to the office.
Tina B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wow! Such kind, friendly and speedy service.
Carlos F.
Submitted 12/17/18
Quick service, great expertise, very friendly staff.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am a relatively new patient and confident that Dr. Spatzner is providing excellent care. Great hygienists and pleasant office staff.
Vickie B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Had to have an old cap removed, a cavity filled & an impression for a new cap. Excellent care & no pain.
John M.
Submitted 12/06/18
I missed Diann’s expertise in handling my higenic gentle Process.
Tyler M.
Submitted 12/04/18
got good advice to floss more and everyone was welcoming :)
Angela D.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great experience he is my new dentist... I went on a emergency basis he took me within an hour my own dentist would not take me 2 days before the holiday so a loss for my dentist and a win win for me and my new dentist.. thank you Dr. Spatzner
Patrick G K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good people....GO YANKS
Mel N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent and painless.
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Spatzner is smart, efficient and professional. Could not ask for a better experience
Lena F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always a positive experience with helpful tools to increase my dental health!
Muneeb D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great doctor and the staff is amazing!
Glenn W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Was upset that my Lisa was not there. New girl is great.
David K.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great
Jim B.
Submitted 07/21/18
I love my new smile!
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very attentive
Geri H.
Submitted 01/16/18
I am actually writing this the night of my tooth extraction that I had late this afternoon. I felt in competent hands the whole time. When I began to feel major discomfort and swelling, I called the doctor's emergency number and he responded right away. Two days in a row:) I was especially impressed with the fact that the doctor did not offer me any addictive pain meds. Just Ibuprofen;tylenol, etc.when the procedure was over. I admit having some discomfort after the pull but as quick as the pain came on...is as quick as it left. I have periodontal disease and Dr. Spatzner has done everything he can to help preserve my teeth. I trust Dr. Spatzner and his staff in talking care of my dental needs with my present teeth and the new ones I will have to get later rather than sooner. Lol
Dianne M.
Submitted 11/22/17
For a first visit, I was made to feel comfortable. Professional, friendly staff and thorough exam.

Insurance

We accept many insurance plans from several insurance providers. Please call our office if you have any questions, and check out who we participate in-network!

Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Delta Dental Premier
United Healthcare
Location
Montville Dental Associates
170 Changebridge Road, Suite B3-3
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-241-3563
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-241-3563