4.88/5
Matthew Spatzner, DDS -  - Dentist

Montville Dental Associates

Matthew Spatzner, DDS

Dentist located in Montville, NJ

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Matthew Spatzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Spatzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback..
Tester T.
Submitted 22/03/2019
dsffs dlfjsdf;ls ;dkf;lsk
David M.
Submitted 21/03/2019
Friendly and professional staff, the checkup was painless and quick. Highly recommend!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 12/03/2019
Always excellent! It’s actually fun!
Lilia K.
Submitted 12/03/2019
Wonderful doctor, very professional stuff, great care. Highly recommended!
Sirarpi A.
Submitted 12/03/2019
As always, Dr. Spatzner’s competence is surpassed only by the warm and friendly treatment of his patients, along with his staff.
Tom B.
Submitted 06/03/2019
My visit was on time, efficient and a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them
Robert (Jr.) L.
Submitted 05/03/2019
Dr Spatzner is a very caring and skilled dentist. I would recommend him to anyone, he gets my highest recommendation.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 05/02/2019
In and out with no pain
Krista S.
Submitted 31/01/2019
We love Dr. Spatzner! He’s an amazing dentist who truly cares about your family like it’s his family. He has children of his own so he has amazing kid skills making kids visits fun and comforting.
Angelica C.
Submitted 30/01/2019
Amazing attention to you, the individual. I am a wreck when I have to get dental work done, but Dr Spatzner’s patience and that of the hygienists always calms me. Their respect and caring is greatly appreciated
Israa K
Submitted 16/01/2019
Best service and great
Joan C.
Submitted 09/01/2019
The staff is very professional. Dr Spatzner does an excellent job. I have referred many people to the office.
Tina B.
Submitted 07/01/2019
Wow! Such kind, friendly and speedy service
Carlos F.
Submitted 17/12/2018
Quick service, great expertise, very friendly staff.
Dianne M.
Submitted 14/12/2018
I am a relatively new patient and confident that Dr. Spatzner is providing excellent care. Great hygienists and pleasant office staff.
Vickie B.
Submitted 10/12/2018
Had to have an old cap removed, a cavity filled & an impression for a new cap. Excellent care & no pain.
John M.
Submitted 06/12/2018
I missed Diann’s expertise in handling my higenic gentle Process.
Tyler M.
Submitted 04/12/2018
got good advice to floss more and everyone was welcoming :)
Angela D.
Submitted 21/11/2018
Great experience he is my new dentist... I went on a emergency basis he took me within an hour my own dentist would not take me 2 days before the holiday so a loss for my dentist and a win win for me and my new dentist.. thank you Dr. Spatzner
Patrick G K.
Submitted 20/11/2018
Good people....GO YANKS

Insurance

We accept many insurance plans from several insurance providers. Please call our office if you have any questions, and check out who we participate in-netwok !

Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Location
Montville Dental Associates
170 Changebridge Road, Suite B3-3
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-284-7800
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-284-7800