4.88/5
Matthew Spatzner, DDS -  - Dentist

Montville Dental Associates

Matthew Spatzner, DDS

Dentist located in Montville, NJ

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Matthew Spatzner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Spatzner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback..
Mel N.
Submitted 14/11/2018
Excellent and painless.
Jacob S.
Submitted 29/08/2018
Dr. Spatzner is smart, efficient and professional. Could not ask for a better experience
Lena F.
Submitted 23/08/2018
Always a positive experience with helpful tools to increase my dental health!
Muneeb D.
Submitted 21/08/2018
Great doctor and the staff is amazing!
Glenn W.
Submitted 16/08/2018
Was upset that my Lisa was not there. New girl is great.
David K.
Submitted 09/08/2018
Great
Jim B.
Submitted 21/07/2018
I love my new smile!
Timothy M.
Submitted 18/07/2018
Very attentive
Geri H.
Submitted 16/01/2018
I am actually writing this the night of my tooth extraction that I had late this afternoon. I felt in competent hands the whole time. When I began to feel major discomfort and swelling, I called the doctor's emergency number and he responded right away. Two days in a row:) I was especially impressed with the fact that the doctor did not offer me any addictive pain meds. Just Ibuprofen;tylenol, etc.when the procedure was over. I admit having some discomfort after the pull but as quick as the pain came on...is as quick as it left. I have periodontal disease and Dr. Spatzner has done everything he can to help preserve my teeth. I trust Dr. Spatzner and his staff in talking care of my dental needs with my present teeth and the new ones I will have to get later rather than sooner. Lol
Dianne M.
Submitted 22/11/2017
For a first visit, I was made to feel comfortable. Professional, friendly staff and thorough exam.
Cameron H.
Submitted 27/06/2017
It was great
Bernstein J.
Submitted 17/04/2017
Amazing as always!
Victor R.
Submitted 28/02/2017
From the time I arrived felt very comfortable. Reception area and technicians made me feel ad ease. Dr. Spatzner explained everything clearly and made me feel very at ease with what the future plans needed to be.
Christopher D.
Submitted 16/02/2017
Dr. Spatzner is awesome! He tells you everything that is going on, what's next, and what is going to happen. His staff are first rate, again telling you about billing, procedures, and are just super friendly!

Insurance

We accept many insurance plans from several insurance providers. Please call our office if you have any questions, and check out who we participate in-netwok !

Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Blue Cross/Blue Shield Anthem PPO 300
Location
Montville Dental Associates
170 Changebridge Road, Suite B3-3
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-284-7800
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-284-7800